FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • You can target 2 cards in your Graveyard, 2 cards in your opponent's Graveyard or 1 card from each.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Miracle Fertilizer" doesn't Summon a monster, is it possible to still Normal Summon and Set?
  2. Konami FAQ: If one of the target monsters is not in the Graveyard when resolving the effect of "Ally of Justice Cycle Reader", then is the remaining monster still removed from play?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.