FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Tributing 1 monster is a cost in order to activate the effect.[1]
  • You cannot Tribute this card to activate its effect itself. [2]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: The Little Swordsman of Aile
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can cards like "The Little Swordsman of Aile" or "Panther Warrior" Tribute itself to activate its effect?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+