FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you do not have two legal targets in your Graveyard, you cannot activate this card.[1]
  • If an effect like "D.D. Crow" or "Disappear" is Chained to "The Forces of Darkness" so that one of the targeted monsters is no longer in the Graveyard at resolution, then the remaining monster is still added to your hand.[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > The Forces of Darkness
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If one of the targeted monsters is no longer in the Graveyard when resolving "The Forces of Darkness", then can you add the remaining one to your hand?
  3. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Tragoedia"'s effect, if the target is not in the Graveyard, does "Tragoedia"'s Level change?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.