FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you have all 3 Sarcophagi on your side of the field, the effect happens automatically; you have no choice in the matter.
  • If 1 of the Sarcophagi is sent to the Graveyard, all are sent simultaneously, not as a Chain.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: The First Sarcophagus
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.