FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The text "This card gains the following effect, depending on the number of cards in your hand." of "The Fabled Kudabbi" is not treated as the effect of an Effect Monster.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > The Fabled Kudabbi
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+