FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Tributing this card is a cost to activate its effect.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If an effect is chained to "The Agent of Judgment - Saturn's" effect that would increase your opponent's Life Points, so that your opponent's Life Points are higher than yours when its effect resolves, then "The Agent of Judgment - Saturn's" effect disappears because your Life Points need to be higher than your opponent's when the effect resolves.
  • Damage is calculated and inflicted when the effect resolves, so calculate the exact damage when resolving the effect, including any chained effects that altered the Life Points since activation; if the Life Points have changed since activation, the damage inflicted changes accordingly.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > The Agent of Judgment - Saturn
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+