FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: That Wacky Alchemy!
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When an "Inzektor Hornet" treated as an Equip Card is sent to the Graveyard to activate its effect that destroys 1 card on the field, can the effect of "That Wacky Alchemy!" be activated?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+