- If you Special Summon Batteryman AA and then activate Inferno Reckless Summon while Testudo erat Numen is on the field, you’ll still be able to Special Summon the rest of your Batteryman AA.
- You cannot Special Summon Vice Dragon from your hand with its effect while Testudo erat Numen is face-up on the field.
- You can Special Summon Tragoedia from your hand while Testudo erat Numen is on the field because its ATK is undefined while in your hand.
Mentions in Other Rulings
- While the effect of "Testudo erat Numen" is active, if a monster has 1800+ original ATK while it is in the hand/in the Deck/in the Graveyard/removed from play, then it cannot be Special Summoned.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.