TCG Rulings

  • This card targets 1 “T.G.” Synchro Monster in your Graveyard.[1]
  • You cannot activate this card if a “T.G.” monster you control battles a monster with the same ATK and both are destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.[1]
  • You can Chain multiple copies of TG-SX1 to each other.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("TG-SX1")
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.