FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If your opponent has no Machines in the Graveyard and no Machines on the field, you cannot activate "System Down".
  • If "Heavy Mech Support Platform" is equipped to a Machine when "System Down" is activated, the equipped monster is removed from play but "Heavy Mech Support Platform" is just destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.