FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This card will not miss the timing if it is used to Synchro Summon a Synchro Monster with a Trigger Effect.[2]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Missed Timing? Synchro Fusionist - Question and Answer
  3. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Synchro Fusionist
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+