FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • This is an optional effect that can be activated when "Synchro Fusionist" is used as a Synchro Material for a Synchro Summon. (It cannot be activated if the Synchro Summon is negated.)[3]
  • This effect does not target.[3]

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Missed timing? Synchro Fussionist
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 3.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Synchro Fusionist
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+