FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The Type change from either of this card’s effects lasts as long as the target monster is face-up on the field. [1]

OCG Rulings

  • The Type of the targeted monster remains changed as long as that target remains face-up on the field.[2]
  • After the effect is activated on the field, you can banish this card and activate the effect from the Graveyard during the same turn.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Symphonic Warrior Piaano
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+