FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date


Notes

  1. Version 8.0 of the official rulebook states that monsters treated as Equip Cards (except Union monsters equipped by their own effects) cannot be moved to a different target, even by card effects that would normally be able to do so.
  2. The newest errata of "Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys" has Problem-Solving Card Text which shows its effect to Special Summon itself will activate regardless of whether it was destroyed as a monster.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+