FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Swallowtail Butterspy
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: While you control "Swallowtail Butterspy" and "Amazoness Swords Woman", if an opponent's monster attacks "Amazoness Swords Woman" and takes Battle Damage as a result of the effect of "Amazoness Swords Woman" that causes the opponent to take the Battle Damage you would take, can the effect of "Swallowtail Butterspy" that reduces the ATK of an opponent's monster when another monster you control inflicts damage be activated?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+