FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Out of Date

OCG Rulings

Notes

  1. This is no longer correct due to the removal of Ignition Effect priority. Ignition Effects cannot be activated in the Summon response window.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Swallow Reversal
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Can "Swallow Flip" be activated in chain to a monster's Ignition Effect?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.