OCG Rulings

  • The "It can make a second attack in a row on an opponent's monster." effect starts a Chain Link. You decide whether to activate this effect or not when the equipped monster destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard. Furthermore, after activating the effect, you can choose not attack. (If the effect is activated, it is not necessary to attack.)[1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Survival of the Fittest
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.