FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • You must have 2 Fusion Material Monsters in YOUR Graveyard otherwise this card's effect will disappear when flipped.
  • If you have Fusion Summoned 2 Fusion Monsters during the course of the Duel, you may return 1 Fusion Material Monster from each of them with this card's effect. In other words, the returned Fusion Material Monsters do not need to be part of the same Fusion.


References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Supply
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a Fusion Material that was returned to the Graveyard after being banished be returned to the hand by "Fusion Recovery"?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+