OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish all copies of "Superheavy Samurai Soul Break Armor" from your Graveyard, then target 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster on the field whose current DEF is lower than its original DEF; inflict damage to your opponent equal to the difference between its original DEF and current DEF." effect is an Ignition effect that activates in the Graveyard. (Banishing all "Superheavy Samurai Soul Break Armor" monsters in your Graveyard including the activated one is a cost to activate this effect. This effect targets 1 face-up "Superheavy Samurai" on the field whose original DEF is lower than its original DEF.)[1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Superheavy Samurai Soul Break Armor
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.