FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Is the Spell Counter removed from "Dark Valkyria" when "Dark Valkyria" is treated as a Normal Monster?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When a Gemini Monster is treated as a Normal Monster when it is sent to the Graveyard, can "Gemini Trap Hole" be activated?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.