FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Both targets must be legal when this card resolves in order for its effect to apply.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • This card targets one monster on each side of the field, for a total of two cards.[2]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Super Rush Recklessly
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+