FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can only be equipped to a "tellarknight" monster you control. If the equipped monster switches control to the opponent, this card is destroyed.[1]
  • "Destroy this card if you control a monster that is not a "tellarknight" monster." effect does not start a Chain Link.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Stellarknight Factor
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+