FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect of "Stealthroid", if you no longer control another "roid" monster, the effect is not applied. (The targeted Spell/Trap Card is not destroyed.)[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If an effect is chained to your “Stealthroid’s” effect that removes every other “roid” monster from your side of the field, the effect of your “Stealthroid” disappears.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Stealthroid
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving the effect of "Stealthroid", if you no longer control another "roid" monster, what happens?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+