FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect can activate if it is destroyed during the Damage Step.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • This card is only activated if sent from the field to the Graveyard. There is no way to activate this card while it is Set on the field.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] When a face-down "Statue of the Wicked" is destroyed in the Damage Step, does its effect activate?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Ancient Gear Golem" attacks can you activate the effect of an "Ultimate Offering" which is already face-up on the field?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+