FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Removing from play 1 other Plant-Type monster is a cost.[1]
  • Each player can use the effect of Spore once per Duel, no matter how many copies they have.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • Even if you have multiple copies of "Spore" in your Deck, then if you activate the effect of one copy of "Spore", then you cannot activate the effects of the other copies of "Spore".[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Spore
  3. Konami FAQ: If you have three copies of "Spore" in your Deck, then can you use each of the three copies' effect once?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+