FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card targets 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Sonic Jammer: While "Sonic Jammer"'s effect is applied, your opponent cannot activate "Spiritualism".
  • Spell Canceller: You can activate "Spiritualism" when "Spell Canceller" is face-up on the field because its activation and effect cannot be negated.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Spiritualism
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.