FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect is only applied once during your Standby Phase.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Spirit of the Breeze
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+