OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Spellbook of Power
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If a Spellcaster-Type monster affected by "Forbidden Lance" is targeted by "Spellbook of Power", are the effects of increasing the monster's ATK and adding a "Spellbook" Spell Card to the hand still applied? Also, if "Forbidden Lance" is applied after applying the effect of "Spellbook of Power", do the effects of "Spellbook of Power" stop applying?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.