TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • "Spell of Pain" does not inflict damage. It makes the damage be inflicted to the opponent instead of you.[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Spell of Pain
  3. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Is it possible to activate "Spell of Pain" during the Damage Step?
  4. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Power Bond" inflicts damage, can "Barrel Behind the Door" etc be chained?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.