FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Spell Power Grasp
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Spell Power Grasp" target?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Serial Spell" be chained to "Spell Power Grasp" which you can only activate one per turn?
  4. Konami FAQ: When the activation of "Spell Power Grasp" is negated by "Magic Jammer", can another one be activated?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can you still add a "Spell Power Grasp" from your Deck to your hand when the effect of "Spell Power Grasp" cannot place a Spell Counter?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+