FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date


Notes

  1. The newest errata of "Spell Absorption" implies that its effect is applied after the resolution of the Spell Card. This makes this Ruling invalid.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Notes


References

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.