TCG Rulings

  • If non-Zombie-Type monsters in the Graveyard are being treated as Zombie-Type due to “Zombie World” the ATK boost will not apply.[1]
  • If you only have Warrior-Type monsters in your Graveyard and non-Warrior-Type monsters on the field are being treated as Warrior-Type by “DNA Surgery,” the ATK boost will apply to the monsters on the field.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  3. Konami FAQ: Is the effect of "Solidarity" applied when a card effect makes all monsters on your field and in your Graveyard the same Type?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.