FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "While you control another Pyro-Type monster, this card cannot be attacked" is a Continuous Effect.[1]
  • The effect "During each of your End Phases: Inflict 500 damage to your opponent" is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target.)[1]
  • The effect to inflict damage to the opponent can only be activated once during the End Phase of each of your turns. (It cannot be activated multiple times in the same End Phase.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Solar Flare Dragon
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.