FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate the effect which Special Summons it from the Graveyard during the Damage Step.[1]
  • If there are multiple copies of "Snyffus" in your Graveyard when a Plant-Type monster is destroyed, then you can activate each copy's effect in a Chain and Special Summon each copies.[2]

Notes


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Snyffus
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If there are multiple copies of "Snyffus" in the Graveyard when a Plant-Type monster is destroyed, then can you Special Summon each "Snyffus"?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+