Mentions in Other Rulings
- Destruction Jammer: "Destruction Jammer" cannot be chained to effects that may or may not destroy a monster, like ... "Snipe Hunter", etc.
- Musakani Magatama: You would not be able to activate Musakani Magatama card in response to the activation of the effects of Snipe Hunter or Elemental Hero Stratos as neither card is guaranteed to destroy a card when their effect is activated.
- Stardust Dragon: "Stardust Dragon's" first effect cannot be chained to an effect that may or may not destroy card(s) on the field, like "Barrel Dragon" or "Snipe Hunter".
- You cannot use "Stardust Dragon"'s effect against this card, since it is not certain that a monster will be destroyed.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.