FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When destroyed by battle, this card's effect starts a chain. This effect activates even if "Skreech" is destroyed and removed from play.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Skreech's” effect activates at the end of Damage Step, when monsters destroyed by battle are sent to the Graveyard, but "Skreech" does not have to be "sent to the Graveyard". "Skreech's" effect activates in its owner's Graveyard (or Removed Zone, etc.)
  • If you take control of your opponent's "Skreech", and it is destroyed as a result of battle, then your opponent (the original owner) will activate its effect.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Skreech
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.