FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets a monster. (It can only target a Level 4 LIGHT Thunder-Type monster with 1600 or less ATK in your Graveyard.)[1]
  • During the End Phase, even if "Sishunder" is no longer face-up on the field, the effect is applied normally.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Sishunder
  2. OCG Card Database: After the effect of "Sishunder" banishes a monster from the Graveyard, if "Sishunder" is affected by the effect of "Skill Drain", how does the effect that adds the banished monster to the hand during the End Phase resolve?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+