FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • A monster that had its Level changed by this effect remains with its Level changed, as long as it remains face-up on the field.[1]
  • The "When you do: You can declare a Level from 3 to 5; the Levels of all monsters you currently control become the declared Level." effect is not applied to Xyz Monsters.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Sirenorca
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+