FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets 1 card the opponent controls.[1]
  • Special Summoning this card and destroying 1 card the opponent controls are considered to happen simultaneously.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Silver Sentinel
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If during the End Phase in which a Set "Silver Sentinel" is destroyed by the opponent and sent to the Graveyard the opponent controls no cards that can be destroyed, can the effect of "Silver Sentinel" be activated and Special Summon itself to the field?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: During the turn in which "Cold Feet" has been activated, can "Silver Sentinel" be Set as a Spell Card?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+