FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets the monster the "other monster" to which you are shifting the effect.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Command Knight: If you control a "Command Knight" and another monster, and your opponent attacks the other monster, you can use "Shift" to select "Command Knight" as the new attack target.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Replay] Please explain what happen when, while battling, a replay occurs during the chain "Shift" → "Call of the Haunted".
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Shift
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+