FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • Shield Crush” will only destroy the selected monster if the selected monster is still in Defense Position when “Shield Crush” has resolved. For example, if you select a Defense Position monster to destroy with “Shield Crush” and the monster is changed into Attack Position by another card effect (“Zero Gravity”, etc.), the effect of “Shield Crush” disappears.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.