FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step. If this card was already activated, then its effects are applied even during the Damage Step.[1]
  • While the effect of "Shared Ride" is applying, if your opponent activates "Salvage" and chains "Beckoning Light", you will draw 2 cards in total when each of these cards resolves. (You do not draw 1 card for each card added to the hand.) After "Beckoning Light" resolves as Chain Link 2, you will draw 1 card, and after "Salvage" resolves as Chain Link 1, you will draw the other card.[3]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Shared Ride
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Shared Ride" has been activated, when do you draw a card?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: While the efect of "Shared Ride" is applying, if cards are added to the hand by multiple card effects, do I draw multiple cards?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: While the efect of "Shared Ride" is applying, if "Salvage" or "Preparation of Rites" is activated, do I draw multiple cards?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+