FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • If "Worm Linx" is flipped by "Ceasefire", then its Flip Effect does not activate, so cannot activate its effect of drawing a card during the End Phase.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Shadow of Eyes" can be activated when multiple monsters are Special Summoned in face-down Defense Position by the same effect. In this case, select a monster when you activate "Shadow of Eyes".


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Is "Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo" a Flip Effect Monster?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Worm Linx" if flipped by the effect of "Ceasefire", does the drawing effect activate during the End Phase?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+