FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can only use this effect of "Shaddoll Zefranaga" once per turn. If the "if this card is sent to the Graveyard" effect was activated, you cannot activate the "If this card is Pendulum Summoned" effect during the same turn.[1]
  • You must control a "Zefra" card in your Pendulum Zone to activate and to resolve this effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami OCG Card Database: Shaddoll Zefranaga
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If you control "Shaddoll Zefranaga" and "Zefraniu, Secret of the Yang Zing" in the Pendulum Zone, what monsters can be Pendulum Summoned?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.