FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Sea Lord's Amulet
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Imperial Order" is being applied, will "Sea Lord's Amulet" still send itself to the Graveyard during the opponent's 3rd End Phase after activation?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a WATER monster is being affected by "Forbidden Lance", does the effect of "Sea Lord's Amulet" still apply to it?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.