OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Scrubbed Raid
  2. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can "Scrubbed Raid" be activated during the Damage Step?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you activate "Scrubbed Raid" by sending to the Graveyard as a cost a card which was activated as Chain Link 1?
  4. Konami FAQ: When a Set "Scrubbed Raid" is activated and made face-up, during the same Chain Link can you also activate its effect?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of Scrubbed Raid" be activated multiple times in the same Chain?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Scrubbed Raid" be activated during your own Battle Phase?
  7. 7.0 7.1 7.2 7.3 Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Scrubbed Raid" is activated in Chain to the effect of "Sakuretsu Armor" or "Mirror Force", then is the monster destroyed?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.