FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Divine Wrath: You can activate "Divine Wrath" when "Vampire Lord" or "Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys" activate their effects in the Graveyard, and their effects are negated and they are not Special Summoned; but because they cannot be "destroyed" while in the Graveyard, they are not destroyed by a card effect so their effect will not activate again.

Out of Date


Notes

  1. The newest errata of "Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys" has Problem-Solving Card Text which shows its effect to Special Summon itself will activate regardless of if it was destroyed as a monster.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When Special Summoned by "Junk Synchron", is the effect of "Hand of Nephthys" negated, even when it leaves the field?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys" is destroyed and banished by "Bottomless Trap Hole", then can its effect which Special Summons it be activated?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+