FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Saber Slash" destroys a number of cards equal to the number of "X-Saber" monsters you control when the effect resolves. You choose the cards to be destroyed at this time.[3]
  • When "Saber Slash" is activated, it cannot destroy itself with its effect.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Saber Slash
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Saber Slash" target? Also, can the card destroy itself when it is activated?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.