FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

  • The "When a monster equipped with this card destroys an opponent’s monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "ZW -" monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand." effect is treated as the effect of an Equip Spell Card. (This effect starts a Chain Link. It targets 1 "ZW -" monster in your Graveyard.)[1]
  • This card is treated as a "ZW -" monster.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: SZW - Fenrir Sword
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.