FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Ruffian Railcar
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Ruffian Railcar" that was sent to the Graveyard is no longer in the Graveyard during the End Phase, how does the effect resolve?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+